Alhamdulillah ! go for the next step dear !

Alhamdulillah … i had present my proposal confidently… (haha.. actually there is one concept i did not clear yet ..HUHU) .. however, my supervisor and committee member had give encourage ..yeah!! i am in love with my research …hehehe.. hmm.. for 3 days forwards i had things to done, therefore today and tomorrow i need to enforce my self to gathered all the information needed.. I hope i can finish my research sooner.. amiin .. thank you ALLAH !

Leave a Reply

