Alhamdulillah ! tomorrow is the day !

alhamdulillah! tomorrow will be my presentation day! 21 Mei 2008 ! wow !  it is a very late … to present a proposal… if i look into my gant chart today should be in the experimentation line in my milestone.. haha

however … the journey is far..far away…

I am preparred! alhamdullillah… i had done my mock presenttaion.. hmm..my draft proposal.. i had sent to my co-spvsr …but he did not reply..may be he is to busy with his proposal too.. hehe he will present before my presentation 😀

Okey… what should i do next ! will not rush any more… i will make sure i am achieve my timeline and my milestone !

Alhamdulillah  i had found my proper place to study ! heheh more passion ! It is a Library ^_^ hehe

ok …i need to rescheldue my day foward !

salamsss! may Allah with me always ! amiiin !

Leave a Reply

