alhamdulillah !

alhamdulillah praise to Allah! today Allah lead my way …Alhamdulillah.. i had found the measurement and the stand point for my research… Start from morning untill 1.30 pm i do the correction to my proposal… the system requirement and methodology i had draft … so tonight i will do the writting … and prepare the slide.. i need to print my proposal tomorrow.. up to 40 pages of proposal and up to 35 slides for my proposal presentation..

Alhamdulillah… may Allah with me ! amiin !

Leave a Reply

