Today is the day?

Alhamdulillah… i had present those slide to my supervisor..and the important part is..i do get the date to present my proposal to the comittee.. 2 May 2008. hmm… i need to stop writting for a while…haha i need to recheck my proposal… the measurement scale and the design model… in order to ensure my proposal is valid … i need to emphesis the measuremant scale… i am also waitting for reply from other steganographer which i had create a scientific colaboration with them.. it is tough because this field is still young … and still a green field..many part need to discover..

So dear, what should i do? read …read… and analyze..do a critical thingking … your brain is the research tools ! subhanallah… may Allah always with me.. amiin..Insyaallah today i will try my best ! GambatE !!!!

1 Comment »

  1. alfaqirah Said:

    hmm.. my supervisor went to Jermen till 19 May … alot of things need to do while he is not here.. 19 May will be my bnext appointment with him.. caiyokks ! May Allah with me ..amiin…!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

